• Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    David B

    August 19, 2019

    As new purchasers of investment property, this was a wonderful experience. Frank took time to understand our goals. And then readily made time to answer our supplemental questions. Once a product was chosen, he made sure we understood, and were prepared for, each upcoming step of the process. Because of the support he provided during this experience, we are actually looking forward to future purchases with Frank as our lending liaison.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Robert B

    August 10, 2019

    Prompt response to all calls and questions with competitive rates.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Christopher B

    August 5, 2019

    Frank was quick to respond to any questions that I had and was very helpful for this first-time home buyer. Very professional.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Gary G

    August 3, 2019

    Speed

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Mary G

    July 29, 2019

    Quick and easy :)

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Patrick N

    June 21, 2019

    Frank is a very knowledgeable and professional mortgage specialist. He was compassionate to any problems that arose along the path to a mortgage and found a way to make a situation that seemed almost impossible just the opposite. His explanations were precise for a first time buyer like myself and that was only complimented by his patience for what at times was a very stressful situation. I would recommend Frank and his team to all who seek a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Alyssa O

    June 21, 2019

    He made it a simple easy process.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Michele B

    June 12, 2019

    Very pleasant and informative. Frank explained the process and kept me in the loop with new developments, etc. All emails were answered promptly and phone calls were always returned quickly. Overall awesome experience and I will definitely refer family and friends to Frank.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Paul B

    June 4, 2019

    Frank was very responsive and helpful during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Mark S

    May 23, 2019

    Personalized service. Great communication as to what was required to move forward. From offer to close in only 4 weeks.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Steven B

    April 22, 2019

    I appreciate your Your dedication and devotion to helping me achieve setting the stage for the next phase of my life. Thank you for all of your help and guidance and assistance

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Jack J

    March 26, 2019

    Frank Fontanetta and his team where awesome from beginning to the end . They kept us informed every step of the way we knew what was going on he did exactly what he said he would do . That was get us in our house .We had some bumps along the way but he stuck with us and got the job done . We are forever grateful to Team Fairway. Thanks The Johnsons

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Joshua W

    March 3, 2019

    You guys were on top of everything and reached out to us for everything

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Shauna W

    March 2, 2019

    He communicated and was very knowledgeable. He helped us figure out what would be best for us and he always got back to us in a timely manner even on the weekends.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Clayton H

    February 1, 2019

    Quick response, smooth transactions ,and a flawless closing

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Tom L

    January 24, 2019

    The process was easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Nancy K

    November 26, 2018

    Communication. Frank always let me know what the next step was and walked me through steps if needed.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Norma D

    November 14, 2018

    Frank and his team were just the best to work with. Very responsive, totally friendly, most helpful in getting this mortgage approved and implemented. I can't say enough in appreciation to them.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Corry T

    November 5, 2018

    Communication throughout!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Scott T

    November 4, 2018

    Great Job

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Scott R

    September 29, 2018

    The communication was very clear and quick. Eve rd thing was done in a very timely fashion

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    James S

    September 22, 2018

    Frank m

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Danny L

    September 13, 2018

    Frank was on top of our situation from day one all the way through closing. He communicated with us as each step was completed during the process all the way through closing. Our realtor was appreciative of his communication with her as the steps were completed.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Denise L

    August 28, 2018

    Frank made everything quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Virginia L

    August 10, 2018

    Frank and his team were efficient, professional, and very friendly from start to finish resulting in fabulous first home purchase!!! Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Michael E

    July 27, 2018

    Very responsive to all questions.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Caitlin F

    July 6, 2018

    Frank was extremely responsive and knowledgeable and we are very thankful for all his help and hard work.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Stuart S

    July 4, 2018

    The communication was great. Every question I asked I got a response right away answering my question. The whole process was very thoroughly explained thruout the entire time.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Tyler O

    June 12, 2018

    Frank was helpful throughout the process. A plus!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Tammy O

    June 11, 2018

    Frank was great!! Direct, thorough and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Michael B

    May 17, 2018

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    John S

    May 15, 2018

    I've been trying to buy a home for a few years with a DIL on my credit history. I found Frank and he was able to give me real options and expedited the entire process. I could not be more pleased and will be using him to purchase my next home in a few years.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Brad B

    May 3, 2018

    My experience was great!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Max V

    May 3, 2018

    Frank made the entire process easy. He followed through on everything he said he would. He was very efficient and always put my needs first. Now, thanks to Frank and the entire team, I now own my dream home. My family and I are very grateful for everyone’s time and effort. I would recommend Frank to anyone pursuing a loan!!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    John C

    May 3, 2018

    Easy no hassle transaction! Frank was attentive and explained how to accomplish exactly what I wanted with my loan. I will definitely send people his way.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    Brian P

    April 30, 2018

    i am/was a first time home buyer, Frank not only made me feel at ease when i would get frustrated with the process of everyone and their mothers asking for documents. he coached me through things , explained things that i didnt understand. i told him how happy i was with his help early on in the process, way before i was even finished with buying my home. This dude is great to work with.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    ryparkfl

    October 27, 2014

    I am a Realtor and have recommended Frank Fontanetta to many of my customers. I have always been given great feedback. When it came time for me to buy a home, I naturally chose Frank with Academy Mortgage because of the previous great results. My expectations (which were already high) were exceeded. I know it's not typical these days but in my case, I was approved for a conventional loan in 16 days! Yes, I was counting. That is probably due to my knowledge of the real estate industry and my quick responsiveness to documents he requested from me. Either way, I am truly impressed. I am glad I chose Frank and will continue to refer him to future customers, family and friends.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    torretta5

    October 14, 2014

    Frank has been exceptionally knowledgable and helpful in my first experience buying a home! His ability to think outside the box and use creative ways to get the loan done shows his level of experience! I already have, and will continue to refer friends and family to Frank!Thanks Academy Mortgage!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    tiburon0322

    July 2, 2014

    After having a horrible experience trying to get approved for an FHA loan with a credit union I was referred to Frank. I wish I would have known to work with him from the beginning. The attention to detail when submitting our package to the underwriters was impeccable. The communication from Frank and Thanya was amazing and they were so helpful and thorough. He was up front with us from the beginning and immediately gave us a sense of confidence and relief that we were in good hands. I don't think anyone else could have helped us close on our house as quickly and effectively as Frank. We are so grateful for his help with our new home for our family.

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    zuser20140625080413137

    June 25, 2014

    Frank was very attentive and educated be throughout the loan process. Frank and his processing team were very responsive anytime I had a question or concern. Both real estate agents involved in the transaction were very impressed with the turnaround time on the loan closing. We were able to close early due to Franks proficiency. I would most certainly recommend and use Frank for any needs I have in the future!

  • Reviews for Frank Fontanetta

    billtrier8

    May 23, 2014

    Frank Fontanetta gets the job done for his clients, period. He is diligent, prompt and always follows through for each and every client. I have had the pleasure of working with him for over 15 years. I highly recommend him!